Tarzan ticket information

thumb[1]

General Ticket sales begin  February 7 by emailing Brandon.Roye@jenksps.org or by contacting the Box Office at 918-299-4415 Ext. 2371.  Tickets need to be picked up within 24 hours of ordering.
Ticket prices are for all performances unless noted*:
$15:  Center left and right seating
$10:   House left and right seats and turntable seating
$ 5:   Balcony seating
*The Saturday, March 1 Matinee performance has discounted tickets at $5 for all regularly priced $10 tickets

Student Activity passes will be accepted but must be shown at Box Office to redeem for a $5 balcony ticket for admission into the theatre.

Group discounted tickets are available by contacting Jade Graham at cjadegraham@gmail.com for groups of 10 or more.

The Box Office will be open the following dates as well as an hour before each performance.
Thursday, February 6 3-7 pm for Pre-Sale
Thursday, February 13, 2:30-4 pm
Friday, February 14, 10:45-12:45 
Thursday, February 20, 2:30-4 pm
Friday, February 21, 10:45-12:45
Monday, February 24, 10:45-12:45 and 2:30-4 pm
Tuesday, February 25 10:45-12:45 and 2:30-4 pm
Weds/Thursday, February 26/27, 10:30-12:50 (block lunch) and 2:30-4 pm
Friday, February 28, 10:30-12:45 and 2:30-4 pm 

Jenks Vocal Music is the first high school group in Oklahoma to be granted permission to perform Tarzan the Musical.  You won’t want to miss out and performances are sure to sell out.